by The Shook
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 3:12
    The Shook
  • 3:21
    New Dawn
    The Shook
  • 4:13
    The Shook
  • 3:58
    Two Years Gone
    The Shook
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to